Mitras Composites Systems GmbH
Stefan Ott
Bahnhofstraße 32
01471 Radeburg

phone: +49 35208 83-30
fax: +49 35208 83-500
http://mitras-composites.de

  • zoom website
  • print preview

Contact Us

Address

Mitras Composites Systems GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 32
01471 Radeburg / Germany

Contact Details

Telephone: +49 35208 83-30
Telefax: +49 35208 83-500
E-mail: info@mitras-composites.de
  


Contact Persons
Department and Contact PersonPhoneE-Mail
Managing Director
Stefan Ott

+49 35208 83-402

stefan.ott@mitras-composites.de
Development/Project Management
Robert Walther



+49 35208 83-317



robert.walther@mitras-composites.de

Customer Service Center
Sebastian Schierack



+49 35208 83-337



sebastian.schierack@mitras-composites.de
Customer Service Center/Key-Account
Eugen Müller



+49 35208 83-314



eugen.mueller@mitras-composites.de

Purchasing
Andreas Brauer

+49 35208 83-327

andreas.brauer@mitras-composites.de
Quality Assurance
Martin Heymann

+49 35208 83-311

martin.heymann@mitras-composites.de
Accounting
Enrico Smolka

+49 35208 83-369

sebastian.schierack@mitras-composites.de
Personnel
Katrin Widiger

+49 35208 83-363

katrin.widiger@mitras-composites.de

Source: https://en.mitras-composites.com/Contact_Us

Among other things, this website uses cookies to make the website user-friendly.
Tracking services such as Google Analytics are not used by us. Detailed information on the cookies and technologies used can be found in the data protection notice.